You need to activate javascript for this site.
Menu Conteúdo Rodapé
  1. Home
  2. Ethics Committee
  3. Constitution of the Committee

Constitution of the Committee



Deputy Head:


Appointed Member:


Co-opted and External Members:

  • José Ramos Pires Manso
  • Lídia Maria Marques dos Santos Videira
  • Manuel Magalhães Sant'Ana
  • Miguel Bernardo Ricou da Costa Macedo
  • Ricardo Jorge Brazete e Silva



Last update on: 23-09-2020

The cookies used in this website do not collect personal information that helps to identify you. By continuing you agree to the cookie policy.